Columbia Secondary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Columbia Secondary School

Picture Day - Middle School

Thursday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Secondary School

Throwback Thursday - 2000's

Thursday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

Columbia Secondary School

Class Color Day

Friday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

Columbia Secondary School

Picture Day - High School

Tuesday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

Columbia Secondary School

End of Marking Period 2

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Secondary School

Middle School Picture Day (G6-8)

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Columbia Secondary School

Teacher + Staff Holiday Gift Drive

Monday, December 12 - December 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

Columbia Secondary School

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

Columbia Secondary School

SLT Meeting

Thursday, December 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

Columbia Secondary School

Schoolwide Community Day

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Secondary School

SONYC Winterfest

Thursday, December 22 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

Columbia Secondary School

NO SONYC - Professional Development

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Columbia Secondary School

NO SONYC - Winter Recess

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Secondary School

SCHOOLS CLOSED-Winter Recess

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday