Columbia Secondary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

Columbia Secondary School

Used Uniform Sale

Wednesday, September 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

Columbia Secondary School

First Day of School

Thursday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

Columbia Secondary School

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, September 13 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Wednesday

Columbia Secondary School

Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration

Wednesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

Columbia Secondary School

SLT Meeting

Thursday, September 15 @ 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

Columbia Secondary School

Tea Time with Principal Nelson

Wednesday, September 21 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

Columbia Secondary School

SCHOOLS CLOSED-Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 26 - September 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

Columbia Secondary School

SONYC Ends @ 4:30 for CSS Curriculum Night

Thursday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Columbia Secondary School

Virtual Curriculum Night

Thursday, September 29 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday