PTA sections » Parent Teacher Association (PTA) » PTA Meetings

PTA Meetings

PTA MEETING CALENDAR 2019-2020

 

Your Columbia Secondary School PTA holds monthly general meetings featuring interesting speakers and frank discussions on a variety of educational, health and safety subjects, with school administrators, faculty, parents and outside experts. We also discuss PTA and school initiatives and what’s happening in the school community.

 

Come join us -- You are always welcome!

 

PTA meetings are on Tuesdays. There are eight evening and one-morning meetings. Locations will be announced prior to each month’s meeting.

 

                                                                                           

       Date                                Time

Tuesday, Sept 10           6:15-7:45 P.M.

Tuesday, Oct 15             6:15-7:45 P.M.

Tuesday, Nov 12            6:15-7:45 P.M.

Tuesday, Dec 10            6:15-7:45 P.M.

Tuesday, Jan 14             6:15-7:45 P.M.

Tuesday, Feb 11             6:15-7:45 P.M

Tuesday, March 10        6:15-7:45 P.M.

Tuesday, April 7            6:15-7:45 P.M

Tuesday, May 12           8:00-9:30 A.M

Tuesday, June 9            6:15- 7:45 PM.